two green sea turtle care at TCEC

The team from TCEC (Turtle Conservation and Education Center) received the care of 2 green turtles from the Bali Regional Police for further treatment before being released into their habitat, currently the turtles are in the team's care pond from Serangan turtle captivity by feeding seaweed and monitored the health of protected animals. The TCEC team provides natural food, which is a favorite of marine reptiles, prepared 2 times a week. and will continue to be coordinated in health monitoring with the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Udayana University

information from the Bali Police On Saturday 19 February 2022 based on information from the fishing community in the coastal area of Pengametan village, sea turtles often transport turtles related to this information. Unit 1 of the Bali Police Marine Police conducted monitoring around the Pengametan beach road, Banjar Pengametan, Sumberkima Village Gerogak District, Buleleng Regency, Bali Province. saw a suspicious car at a coastal location on the beach Observation and then stopped the car and checked and examined 2 men who were in the car and also found 2 green turtles which is a protected animal in the back luggage storage, then the two people along with the evidence were secured to the Head of the Directorate of Marine Police of Bali for further examination.

 

Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    Dailyclove (Wednesday, 28 September 2022 14:06)

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website .
    [url=https://www.dailyclove.com/]Dailyclove[/url]

  • #2

    seo person (Friday, 07 October 2022 15:13)

    Oh my goodness! a wonderful post dude. Thanks a ton Nevertheless We’re experiencing problem with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there any person finding identical rss issue? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx <a href="https://planspapa.com/offer/">Mobile internet offers and deals</a>

  • #3

    jussy (Saturday, 22 October 2022 11:55)

    Thanks for posting this. You can submit your business for free at lookcompanies website where more then 1 million users come to post and list new businesses. <a href="https://lookcompanies.com"> Free Business Listing Website </a>

  • #4

    SeoBusiness123 (Thursday, 03 November 2022 10:15)

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website . <a href="https://grazeapk.com/deep-mr-fakes/">deep mr fakes apk</a>

  • #5

    SeoBusiness123 (Thursday, 03 November 2022 10:16)

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website .
    [url=https://grazeapk.com/deep-mr-fakes/]deep mr fakes apk[/url]